Board meetings are held the last Monday of the month. Open Forum is from 6-7pm. Feel free to come and share your thoughts. Email secretary@scgirlssoftball.com for the meeting location as it varies.

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Chad Wilcox president@scgirlssoftball.com
Vice President Lili Cifuentes
Secretary Mandy Kennedy secretary@scgirlssoftball.com
Treasurer Darrin Vallone treasurer@scgirlssoftball.com
Player Agent Nicole Maier playeragent@scgirlssoftball.com
Development & Marketing Jennifer Darnell marketing@scgirlssoftball.com
ASA Registrar OPEN registrar@scgirlssoftball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising Chris Melendez chris@scgirlssoftball.com
Uniforms and Spirit Wear Amber Barr
Chief Fields Officer Nathan Stokes
Tournament Director Jason Baasch jbaasch@scgirlssoftball.com
Equipment & Website Josh Readman
8U Division Rep John Pert
10U Division Rep Brian Harnitaux