Board meetings are held the last Monday of the month. Open Forum is from 6:00-7pm. Feel free to come and share your thoughts. Email secretary@scgirlssoftball.com for the meeting location as it varies.

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Chad Wilcox president@scgirlssoftball.com
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Mandy Kennedy secretary@scgirlssoftball.com
Treasurer Darrin Vallone treasurer@scgirlssoftball.com
Player Agent Nicole Maier playeragent@scgirlssoftball.com
Marketing & Promotions Vacant Seat marketing@scgirlssoftball.com
ASA Registrar Lili Cifuentes registrar@scgirlssoftball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising Chris Melendez chris@scgirlssoftball.com
Uniforms and Spirit Wear Kathy Miller kathy@scgirlssoftball.com
Fields and Equipment Nathan Stokes
Tournament Director Jason Baasch jbaasch@scgirlssoftball.com
Member at Large  Dan Giles